While everyone is on a vacation and enjoying the warm weather, the music industry is still working overtime this summer. This week, Young Buck gives us a little preview of his forthcoming mixtape, Back On My Buck Shit v.3, while the uber-talented Frank Ocean continues to build his legacy with a new leak called “Anywhere.” Also, check out new music by Joell Ortiz, Donny Goines, Consquence, Lil Wayne, Ghostface and more.

Consequence ft. Kid Cudi – “On My Own” – Listen Here
Kid Cudi supplies the hook for this new Kanye West produced song from Consequence called “On My Own.”

Joell Ortiz ft. Pharoahe Monch & B.o.B – “Psycho” – Listen Here
Joell Ortiz decides to enlist the help of Pharoahe Monch to remix this Tech N9ne song “Psycho.”

Donny Goines – “WhatupBRO” – Listen Here
Donny Goines drops off this new up-tempo song “WhatupBRO.”

Theophilus London – “No Particular One”- Listen Here
Theophilus London covers John Boone’s “Particular One.”

Young Buck – “Addicted” – Listen Here
Off Buck’s upcoming mixtape, Back On My Buck Shit v.3.

Monica ft. Rick Ross & Lil’ Kim – “Anything (To Find You)”- Listen Here
Ross and Lil’ Kim hop on Monica’s new single produced by Missy Elliot, off her upcoming New Life LP.

Glasses Malone ft. Ya Boy – “Rich N Thuggin” – Listen Here
Glasses continues the trend of putting out ear friendly music with this latest track featuring Ya Boy, rumoredly off his upcoming album.

Jahbari ft. Styles P – “Miss Me With The Bullshit” – Listen Here
New R&B featuring the Ghost.

Outlawz ft. Scarface & Lloyd – “Pushin On”- Listen Here
Off Outlawz’ upcoming project Killuminati 2k11.

Ghostface Killah ft. Action Bronson & Termanology – “Meteor Hammer” – Listen Here
Off the Legendary Weapons album dropping July 26th.

Frank Ocean – “Anywhere” – Listen Here
Aside from tags on his songs, Franky can seem to do no wrong.

DOOM/Starks – “Victory Laps” – Listen Here
Fans have been waiting for over five years for the collaboration between DOOM and Ghostface, and Nature Sounds is finally preparing it. This is the first track “Victory Laps (Madvillainz Remix)” — produced by DOOM and Madlib!

Glasses Malone ft. Ya Boy – “Rich N Thuggin” – Listen Here
Two of Cali’s finest hop on this new banger together.

Pusha T ft. Tyler, The Creator – “Trouble On My Mind” – Listen Here
While previews of the video have entered the blogosphere some days ago, the world has been waiting for the full audio version of Pusha T’s collaboration with Tyler, the Creator, “Trouble on my Mind,” to drop. Now, the Neptunes produced cut has eventually arrived in its full audio glory and as you can hear below, it sure offers a different type of lyrical approach from both artists.

Lil Wayne – “Tunechi’s Back” – Listen Here
Making up for postponing his much anticipated LP Tha Carter IV till August 29 and saying thank you to his fans for attending the first leg of the I Am Still Music Tour, Lil Wayne has decided to treat his fans with an all new mixtape, entitled Sorry 4 the Wait on July 13. As the first audio impression, Weezy makes it loud and clear that “Tunechi’s Back” over Meek Mill and Rick Ross’ “Tupac Back” instrumental.